Costa del Sol Property Specialists since 1991

The Junta de Andalucia has just announced that Mijas, along with Malaga city, Benalmadena, Fuengirola, Cartama, Estepona and Marbella will have to close their borders as of Tuesday night.
These area will join Coin, Alhaurin el grande, Monda and Alhaurin de la Torre that have been closed since last monday.
This does not change the current restrictions, but travel out with these municipalities can only be done for certain reasons: work, medical reasons and care of the elderly.
Paperwork should be carried to justify leaving the municipality.